Siddhartha Capital
SBL Remit
Online Account Open
  • EMI Calculator
  • Financial Highlights
  • Siddhartha Remit
You Are Here: Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Mr. Manoj Kumar Kedia 

Mr. Kedia has been associated as the Chairman of the Bank since January 2016, representing Prudential Investment Co. Pvt. Ltd., one of the institutional promoters in the Bank. He has been associated with the Bank since its inception.

Mr. Kedia is a renowned industrialist of Nepal with more than 25 years of experience in the field of industry and commerce. He is also serving as Vice President of Confederation of Nepalese Industries (CNI).

Besides SBL, he is associated with Kedia Organization one of the leading business conglomerates in Nepal with business portfolio in manufacturing, trading, real estate, insurance, banking and so on.


Mr. Narendra Kumar Agrawal 

Mr. Agrawal has been associated with SBL as the Director of the Bank since January 2016 and represents the promoter group of the Bank. Earlier he was associated with the Bank in the capacity of a Director in 2005 for approximately 2 years. Mr. Agrawal is a seasoned industrialist and businessman of the country and possesses extensive experience of more than 40 years in the sector of business and trade.  He is also the director of Arunodaya Udhyog Pvt. Ltd., Ganesh Ferrozinc Industries Pvt. Ltd., Ganapati Metacon Pvt. Ltd. Yeti Polychem Pvt. Ltd. to name a few. He is also actively engaged in social service through Rotary international and is the charter member of Rotary Club of Biratnagar. 


Mr. Rahul Agrawal

Mr. Agrawal holds an MBA Degree from Middlesex University, London. He is an entrepreneur with well-established business in various industries such as cement, steel & paper. He is an executive Board Member of Reliance Group of Nepal. Mr. Agrawal is also a director of Siddhartha Capital Limited. He also has working experience in Banks in Nepal & India.



Mr. Dinesh Shanker Palikhe

Mr. Palikhe is one of the renowned invester and possess experience of more than 13 years in the field of commerce and investment.  He has been associated with Siddhartha Bank Limited as a Director from December 2017, representing Renewal Investment  Pvt. Ltd. He is associated with several other organizations too.


Mr. Ankit Kedia 

Mr. Kedia holds an MBA Degree from James Cook University, Singapore. He is actively involved in essential agro commodities trade and manufacturing. He is Managing Director in Mahabir Overseas Pvt. Ltd, Director in Mahabir International Suppliers Pvt. Ltd and Managing Director in Leverage Holdings Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Kedia represents Nepal as an executive member of Global Pulses Confederation.


As of April 20, 2021 04:58:42

Currency Unit Buying Selling
Cash Other
GBP 1 165.55 166.38 168.38
USD 1 118.9 119.5 120.1

Head Office Location

View Larger Map

Services   Careers   Contact us   Helpdesk   Privacy statement   Terms of use   Policy

Copyrights © 2015 SBL BAnk. Developed By Intellisoft Nepal

Date Converter
Currency Converter