Siddhartha Capital
SBL Remit
Online Account Open
  • EMI Calculator
  • Financial Highlights
  • Siddhartha Remit
You Are Here: Home » About Us » Management Team

Management Team

The Bank’s consistent performance with full assurance of healthy financials has been possible through constant, persistent and dedicated efforts of the management team of the Bank. All members of Bank’s senior management team have been associated with the banking industry for a fairly long time and are well versed with the nuts and bolts of banking and the overall market. The management team of the Bank comprises of young and talented members that draw together diverse skill sets and experiences in diverse areas within the country’s banking industry.  


Name Functional Title
Shambhu Nath Gautam Chief Executive Officer
Sundar Prasad Kadel Chief Operating Officer
Rameshwar Prasad Bashyal Senior Business Officer
Sher Bahadur Budhathoki Senior Business Officer
Arjun Bhadra Khanal Head SME & CBD
Prashanna  Khadka Head Corporate Credit
Srijan Krishna Malla Head IT
Suresh Raj Maharjan Head Business Support and PSD
Ira  Pradhan Head Credit Risk
Kamal  Basnet Head of Province Office- 1
Manohar  Kc Head CCAC
Pankaj  Pant Head Human Resource and Remittance Business Unit 
Pradeep  Pant Head Valley Resources
Shailaja  Gyawali Head Integrated Risk
Amit  Shrestha Head of Province Office- Gandaki
Anindra Raj Acharya Head Operation Risk and Market Risk
Awashis Prasad Ojha Manager- Marketing
Biplavi  Singh Branch Manager- Newroad
Chandan  Karki Senior Relationship Manager- Corporate Credit
Prabin  Dhungel Head of Province Office- 2
Pravin Nidhi Tiwari Head -Central Operations
Pujan Lal Amatya Head Digital Banking
Upendra Prakash Gartaula Head of Province Office-6 and Head of Sub Province Office-5
Ajay Kumar Singh Head of Circle Office- Tripureshwor
Anant  Shrestha Head of Circle Office-Nayabazar
Aparna  Giri Relationship Manager- Valley Resource
Archana  Poudel Relationship Manager- Credit
Durga Raj Pandeya Head of Province Office Bagmati
Gyanendra  Maharjan Branch  Manager- Patan
Gyanendra  Karki Head GAD
Hari Prasad Timalsena Head of Sub Province Office - 2
Jit Bahadur Adhikari Head Treasury
Jyotindra  Poudel Branch Manager- Biratnagar
Keshab  Khati Head Micro Banking & BLB
Laxman  Ghimire Company Secretary
Neema  Nepal Head of Circle Office- Lazimpat
Neeraj  Shrestha Relationship Manager
Nirakar Bahadur Singh Head Internal Audit
Pawan Chandra Adhikari Head of Province Office- Sudurpaschim 
Pramesh  Shrestha Head Accounts and Finance
Rabeen  Malla Head Card
Ramji  Baniya Relationship Manager- Corporate Credit
Rudra Nath Dhungana Manager Credit Risk
Saroj  Kafle Head- Compliance and Corporate Governance
Saroja  Regmi Head of Circle Office Chabahil
Subash  Shrestha Head of Sub Province Office-1
Sudip  Tamrakar Relationship Manager- SME & CBD
Sushil  Nepal Head of Province Office- 5
Anil  Shrestha Branch Manager- Narayangarh 
Arpan  Sanjel Branch Manager- Hetauda 
Babu Ram Neupane Branch Manager- Birgunj
Bharat Kumar Dhami Manager Branch Coordiantion Cell
Binu  Bhandary Branch Manager- Tinkune
Chandan Gupta Rauniyar Manager Branch Coordiantion Cell
Chandra Dev Paudyal Branch Manger- Butwal
Chandra Gobinda Maharjan Manager Branch Coordiantion Cell
Deependra  Paudel Manager General Administration
Dipak Raj Wagle Manger Special Assets Cell
Dipendra Man Bajracharya Relationship Manager- Corporate Credit
Jeevan  Ghimire Branch Manager- Bhairahawa
Jiwan Kumar Chalise Manager CCAC
Mahendra  Rawal Manager Credit Risk
Mani Lal Thing Tamang Manger CTO
Matrika Prasad Khanal Relationship Manager- Corporate Credit
Meera  Pant Branch Manager- Kantipath
Megha Nath Dhakal Branch Manager- Nepalgunj
Min Bahadur Chaulagain Branch Manager-Gongabu
Navaraj  Karki Branch Manager- Tripureshwor
Prabin  Amatya Branch Manager- Swoyambhu
Rabindra  Shahi Manager BPR
Ram Kaji Suyal Thapa Relationship Manager- Corporate Credit
Rinesh Ram Sainju Manager Credit Risk
Sachit Kumar Karki Manager Payment Solutions
Saroj  Aryal Manager IT
Shila   Tajhya Head of Circle Office- Gatthaghar
Shishir Hari Rajbhandari Manager Treasury 
Suraj Kumar Joshi Branch Manager- Pokhara
Suraj  Lama Relationship Manager- SME & CBD
Surya Prasad Sharma Upadhya Relationship Manager- Corporate Credit
Udaya Tegi Tuladhar Manager IT
Ujawal  Shahi Relationship Manager- Birgunj

As of February 28, 2021 10:28:37

Currency Unit Buying Selling
Cash Other
GBP 1 161.95 162.77 164.72
USD 1 116.66 117.25 117.85

Head Office Location

View Larger Map

Services   Careers   Contact us   Helpdesk   Privacy statement   Terms of use   Policy

Copyrights © 2015 SBL BAnk. Developed By Intellisoft Nepal

Date Converter
Currency Converter